Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Tribar

Sketch by Oscar Reutersvärd

Three cubes

Sketch by Oscar Reutersvärd

Eight

Sketch by Oscar Reutersvärd

Bars

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Arc

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Impossible figure

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Bars

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Rhomb

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Columns

Artwork by Oscar Reutersvärd

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Sunday, October 12, 2008

Friday, October 10, 2008

Mystic Mine preview clip

Mystic Mine screenshots

Screenshots from the game Mystic Mine, where player should guide a wagon through a mine, which, in fact, consists of several joined endless staircases.




Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Echochrome screenshots

Screenshots from the Echochrome game with impossible figure construction process.




Friday, October 3, 2008

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Wednesday, October 1, 2008